Site Selection Data

Blackford County Economic Development Corporation

121 N. High Street, Hartford City, IN 47348
P: 765.348.4944                        
Colton Bickel, Executive Director

Muncie-Delaware County Economic Development Alliance

401 S. High Street, P.O. Box 842, Muncie, IN 47308
P: 765.288.6681        
Traci Lutton, Vice President of Economic Development

Economic Development Group (Fayette Co.)

504 Central Ave., Connersville, IN 47331
P: 765.827.1366                                    
Dan Parker

Grant County Economic Growth Council

301 S. Adams Street, Marion, IN 46952
P: 765.662.0650   
Tim Eckerle, Executive Director

New Castle-Henry County Economic Development Corporation

100 S. Main St., Suite 203, New Castle, IN 47362
P: 765.521.7402                                    
Corey Murphy, President/CEO

Jay County Development Corporation

118 S. Meridian St., Suite B, Portland, IN 47371
P: 260.726.9311         
William E. Bradley, Jr, Executive Director

Corporation  for Economic  Development Anderson/Madison County IN

739 Main St. Anderson, IN 46016
P: 765.642.1860                                            
Rob Sparks, Executive Director

Randolph Economic Development Corporation

123 W. Franklin ST., Suite 201, Winchester, IN 47394
P: 765.584.3266     
Greg Beumer, Interim Executive Director

Rush County Economic & Community Development Corporation

210 E. US 52, Suite C, Rushville, IN 46173
P: 765.938.3232        
John McCane, Executive Director

Economic Development Corporation of Wayne County

900 North E Street, Suite 100, Richmond IN 47374 
P: 765.983.4769       
Valerie Shaffer, President

Connect With Us

Director of Administration & Marketing