Site Selection Data
My Favorites :: :: Print :: Share

Blackford County Economic Development Corporation

121 N. High Street, Hartford City, IN 47348
P: 765.348.4944
Colton Bickel, Executive Director
colton@blackfordindiana.com

Muncie-Delaware County Economic Development Alliance

401 S. High Street, P.O. Box 842, Muncie, IN 47308
P: 765.288.6681
Traci Lutton, Vice President of Economic Development
tlutton@muncie.com

Economic Development Group (Fayette Co.)

504 Central Ave., Connersville, IN 47331
P: 765.827.1366
Dan Parker, Executive Director
dparker@edgconnersville.com

Grant County Economic Growth Council

301 S. Adams Street, Marion, IN 46952
P: 765.662.0650
Tim Eckerle, Executive Director
teckerle@grantcounty.com

New Castle-Henry County Economic Development Corporation

100 S. Main St., Suite 203, New Castle, IN 47362
P: 765.521.7402
Corey Murphy, President/CEO
cmurphy@nchcedc.org

Jay County Development Corporation

118 S. Meridian St., Suite B, Portland, IN 47371
P: 260.726.9311
Travis Richards, Executive Director
trichards@jaycodev.org

Corporation for Economic  Development Anderson/Madison County IN

739 Main St. Anderson, IN 46016
P: 765.642.1860
Rob Sparks, Executive Director
robsparks@cedanderson.com

Randolph Economic Development Corporation

123 W. Franklin ST., Suite 201, Winchester, IN 47394
P: 765.584.3266
Greg Beumer, Interim Executive Director
greg.r.beumer@gmail.com

Rush County Economic & Community Development Corporation

210 E. US 52, Suite C, Rushville, IN 46173
P: 765.938.3232
John McCane, Executive Director
johnmccane@rushecdc.org

Economic Development Corporation of Wayne County

900 North E Street, Suite 100, Richmond IN 47374
P: 765.983.4769
Valerie Shaffer, President
valerie@edcwc.com